Contact

Contact a member of the team today:

 

Commercial  Team

Darren Arcanjo

Commercial Manager
+44 (0) 207 970 4691
darren.arcanjo@centaurmedia.com

Michael Heywood

Account Manager
+44 (0) 207 970 4530
michael.heywood@centaurmedia.com

James Hewitt

Account Manager
+44 (0)1527 834434
james.hewitt@centaurmedia.com

Marketing Team

Ali Brathwaite

Group Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 207 970 4721
ali.Brathwaite@centaurmedia.com

Jana Borisova

Marketing Manager
+44 (0)207 970 4083
Jana.borisova@centaurmedia.com

Operations Team

Caroline Marti

Senior Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4183
Caroline.marti@centaurmedia.com

PR Team

Andy Sandford

Sticklebacks Communications
+44 (0)1737 270 648  or +44(0)7971436644
Andy@sticklebacks.com

For Social Media Promotion

Charlie Le Rougetel

Big Top PR
+44 (0)7736 330676
charlie@bigtop-pr.co.uk